Contact Us

    OFFICE ADDRESS
    Oliver Title Law
    11513 Lake Underhill Rd.
    Orlando, FL 32825
     

    OFFICE DIRECTIONS
    We are located in the Waterford Lakes area of East Orange County on Lake Underhill Road between Rouse Road and Alafaya Trail in the “Harrington Center” office complex. From most of central Florida, Take SR 408 (toll) East to Rouse Rd Exit, turn right off exit ramp, then immediate left at the first light onto Lake Underhill Rd. going east, then continue past first light in front of Legacy Middle School on the right, proceed another 1/4 mile to make a U-turn at first available median cut in front of the entrance to Lake Keho Estates residential subdivision, then back onto Lake Underhill Rd. going west about 400 yards to the entrance of the “Harrington Center” Office Park. We are the closest door on the building to your left as you turn into the office complex from Lake Underhill Rd. Our blue and white sign is above the door.

    PHONE
    407-249-5050

    FAX 407-249-5008

    WEBSITE
    www.OliverTitleLaw.com
    E-MAIL - Click on Links Below to Send E-mail (caps not required)
    To Submit a Contract:     Docs@OliverTitleLaw.com
    General Questions:          Info@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Leslie
    Zimmerly:              Leslie@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Cristie
    Perez:                   Perez@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Fanny Vega:                    Vega@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Sheila Wooden:               Wooden@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Sheila Autie:                    Autie@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Jeanette Padilla:              Padilla@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Christine Rios:                 Rios@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Olga Fernandez:              Fernandez@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Juanita Figueroa:             Figueroa@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Rita Borges:                     Borges@OliverTitleLaw.com
    James Schillinger:           Shillinger@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Johanna Ortiz:                 Ortiz@OliverTitleLaw.com