Contact Us

    OFFICE ADDRESS ***NEW LOCATION***
    Oliver Title Law
    10967 Lake Underhill Rd. Ste.108
    Orlando, FL 32825
     

    OFFICE DIRECTIONS
    We are located in the Waterford Lakes area of East Orange County on Lake Underhill Road in the "Legacy Park" office complex. From most of central Florida, Take SR 408 (toll) East to Rouse Rd Exit, turn right off exit ramp, then immediate right at the first light onto Lake Underhill Rd. going west, turning right into the "Legacy Park" complex. We are in suite 108 about midway down in the building. 

    PHONE
    407-249-5050

    FAX 407-249-5008

    WEBSITE
    www.OliverTitleLaw.com

    E-MAIL - Click on Links Below to Send E-mail (caps not required)
    To Submit a Contract:     Docs@OliverTitleLaw.com
    General Questions:          Info@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Leslie
    Zimmerly:              Leslie@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Cristie
    Perez:                   Perez@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Fanny Vega:                    Vega@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Sheila Wooden:               Wooden@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Sheila Autie:                    Autie@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Jeanette Padilla:              Padilla@OliverTitleLaw.com
    Olga Fernandez:              Fernandez@OliverTitleLaw.com